Call  For A Free Consultation (626) 214-3677

SKIN CARE & WEIGHT LOSS CENTER

Customer Reviews

TriLipo
Review by Michele
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I just finished my 8th Treatment on my abdomen- It is noticeably smaller and more firm, The procedure is relaxing. Just a warming sensation and feels like a massage. Susie is amazing and answers all your questions. She took measurements and pictures to track the progress. I will be doing other areas with the TriLipo
(Posted on 6/28/16)
Amazing Difference
Review by Katie
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I went in for Botox with Dr. Mawaheb. I had Botox for my crow's feet and bunny lines. The treatment was not painful at all. I was so worried but the Dr. assured me it would not hurt. I have had so many compliments since. I have been told I look younger and asked what products am I using on my face. Thank You Dr. Mawaheb. I will definitely be back for touch-ups!
(Posted on 4/8/16)
Great Progress and Amazing Staff
Review by Michelle
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I am having good results with the weight loss program. Dr. Mawaheb Is very understanding, knowledgeable and friendly. The Dietician Jennifer is also amazing and answers all my questions and helps me with my diet.
(Posted on 6/8/15)
I highly recommend Dr. Mawaheb!
Review by M. Soto
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I sought the skincare and weight loss services of Dr. Mawaheb. I am extremely happy with him and the results. Dr. Mawaheb and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. He allows you the time to explain any issues and ask questions. He and his staff are very pleasant which is a plus. It is difficult to find a doctor with all these qualities and effectiveness. I highly recommend him!
(Posted on 9/16/14)
the program worked very well for me.hope to be able to maintain.
Review by emelda
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

have been very well pleased with the program
(Posted on 11/14/13)
Very Good
Review by Richard
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Dr. Mawaheb is very personable, listens, and seems as interested in you reaching your goals as you are. The staff is pleasant and efficient. Excellent experience and the process is definitely working.
(Posted on 11/4/13)
very good good staff and great program
Review by Ron
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

The staff is very helpful and flexible with appointment times. i couldn't happier with my choice to sign up with this program.
(Posted on 10/31/13)
Weight loss
Review by Virgil Bishop
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

it has been a great and rewarding experience at the Eternity Weight Clinic. The doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. The support is excellent, and the results...OMG!
I have changed my eating habits, and lifestyle for the good, thanks to Dr. Mawaheb and his staff. I will be forever grateful!
(Posted on 10/29/13)
Awsome!!
Review by Cindy
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Had a MLP because of some uneven texture in my skin!! the result were better than expected. Ive had so many compliments on the complexion of my face. Id recommend this peel to anyone looking to brighten, tighten or even out their their skin !!
(Posted on 10/28/13)
Weight Loss
Review by Lita
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

all the staff are good. weight Loss very effective!!
(Posted on 10/28/13)
IT WORKS FOR SURE
Review by RIDA
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I LOVE THE WAY THE DOCTOR DEAL WITH ME THAT MAKE ME FULLY TRUST HIM FOR WHAT I SAW THAT HE IS INTELLIGENT AND KNOW WHAT HES DOING.ALL THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE. AND ANSWER FOR EACH QUESTION I ASKED.I STRONGLY RECOMMENED THIS CENTER
(Posted on 10/28/13)
perfect place
Review by zahara
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

i like this place so much because they have many things to do in one time.
(Posted on 10/25/13)
Great staff and good experience
Review by Lisa
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

The staff is very helpful and the program is great. I am having a good experience and would recommend this place highly to others that are struggling with weight.
(Posted on 10/24/13)
Love it!
Review by Vel
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Was sent by my primary doctor to lose weight. Love the service and the staff, no to mention the doctor. I am not too crazy about the injections but they are working.
(Posted on 10/24/13)
my weightloss experience
Review by Annie
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I have really enjoyed my experience these past 6 weeks. I have lost 12 pounds with lipotonic and vitamin B 6 and B 12 shots. All the employees at Eternity are nurturing and supportive. I highly recommend this place!
(Posted on 10/24/13)
very good
Review by rosario taylor
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I was very pleased, specially there was no pain.
(Posted on 10/22/13)
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Review by The Willes'
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Dr. Mawaheb is a very down-to-earth physician who listens and responds. It took years to find someone like him and we are glad the hunt is over. We’ve had him as our family physician for about 6 years and his quality of care is unmatched. He and his staff are now helping us with weight loss and we could not be happier. He is very thorough and the office staffs are always there to help. Together they make a wonderful team the make us feel like part of their family.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

(Posted on 10/6/13)
Effective Treatment, Finally!
Review by Renee
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I have tried for years different treatments to get rid of my fungus and all were unsuccessful. When I read about laser treatment I was excited and relieved. Laser treatment can be very costly but Eternity offered me the best price that I could not pass up! This is a great, great place and I could not be happier with my excellent results!! Definitely referring more people here!!!
(Posted on 9/12/13)
Amazing
Review by Georgia
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

There's no words to explain how happy I feel about my face! I had numerous problems for many years including broken capillaries and rosachea to list a few but let's just say it's not a problem anymore but a miracle that Dr. Mawaheb did for me!! He is so gentle and makes you feel comfortable at every moment! Absolutely no pain if your worried about that like I was at first!! I didn't feel a thing for my lazer hair removal. My mom is also extremely happy with her Botox results and feels more confident than ever!! And not to mention his staff is so friendly! Thank you Vanessa!! If you want to see Dr. Mawaheb Belly dance just ask him!!
(Posted on 5/1/13)
I have tried many of their service, all are good.
Review by Mike J.
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

My kind of work make my hand all roughed out. I have taken this therapy. Its like making you hands young again. Thanks Eternity Center
(Posted on 3/7/13)
Great program
Review by Jaime Ramirez
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Eternity weight loss center has help me loss over 20 lbs and I feel more energy everyday. My cholesteral and blood pressure have dropped to normal levels which helps me live a more productive life. I hope to continue with the program and loss another 20 lbs by summer time.
(Posted on 3/7/13)
Preventative Aging-Keeping it Real!
Review by N.F.
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

I had been contemplating on Botox for a while since I don't have any permanent wrinkles on my face yet. However, I do make plenty of facial gestures so of course preventative aging matters to me. I got my first treatment for Botox with Dr. Mawaheb and he made me feel so comfortable and at total ease. It took a couple of days for the Botox to settle and I must say it's pretty amazing! This is a great place to come to. Affordable prices and excellent quality of service! :)
(Posted on 3/4/13)
Actually Works!!
Review by Margaret
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Ive tried few diets that did not work for me . The low carb diet is not easy but along with the injections eternity offers It really does work . And im glad to say im fitting into my old clothes !!!
(Posted on 3/1/13)
Nice Nail Transformation
Review by Sid R.
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Got the nail problem, really ugly one, and have been avoiding for a long time, and WOW! got it good looking in1 sitting. Thanks to Dr. Mawaheb.
(Posted on 2/28/13)
Why Did I Wait So Long?!!!
Review by Kathy M.
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Dr. Mawabeh, Jackie & Venessa......What a wonderful Group. As soon as you walk in the door they make you feel so Special ! Dr. Mawaheb answers all your concerns & gives you all the time you need to feel totally comfortable. I have gotten so many compliments following my MICROLASERPEEL that I have tried other procedures with Great Results! Why Did I Wait So Long?
(Posted on 2/21/13)
Fantastic Improvement!
Review by Laura
Quality of Service
Pricing
Quality of Staff
Overall Experience

Dr. Mawaheb and staff were professional, knowledgeable, and made me feel so comfortable during the whole process. After the Micro Laser Peel I immediately noticed profound improvements with my face. Majority of my acne scars have vanished and my skin is smooth, even toned, and supple! I am one happy client!!
(Posted on 2/20/13)
Average Rating: